• Slide

    Conditions

    Conditions

It is not permitted to distribute, reproduce, store in a computerized data file or publish in any way whatsoever information, visual material, images and photographic material and/or reports made available via any Eurofiber website without the express prior written consent of Eurofiber N.V.

Hereunder you’ll find the General Terms and Conditions of Eurofiber N.V. and the Eurofiber Websites General Terms and Conditions. The Eurofiber Websites General Terms and Conditions consists in two parts: (i) the Websites Terms Of Use and (ii) Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy .

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Eurofiber NV General Terms & Conditions version BE October 2015

WEBSITE TERMS OF USE

These are the Websites Terms of Use (hereinafter: “Terms of Use”) of Eurofiber N.V. and other companies operating within the Eurofiber group (hereinafter jointly: “We” and/or “Us”). These Terms of Use apply to every use of any of our websites (hereinafter: “Website”). By using a Website, the user (hereinafter: “User”) is deemed to consent to the Terms of Use and to irrevocably accept these Terms of Use.

Exercise of due care

The User will act at all times as a responsible and careful internet user. The User will, among other things, refrain from any conduct or behaviour that causes or may cause nuisance or inconvenience to Us, the User or any third party or that may cause damage to a Website and ICT systems and items and goods belonging to Us, the User or any third party. The User will in particular not infringe any statutory rules and provisions (such as laid down inter alia in legislation and regulations, general terms and conditions and contracts or determined by court order) when using a Website.

Provision of information

Eurofiber is registered in different forms as a registered trademark. All the information on a Website, also including texts and visual material, has been compiled with great care and attention. It is possible that information may become outdated over the course of time, however. The possibility of errors in producing a Website also cannot be excluded. No rights may therefore be derived from the information on a Website. A Website may additionally contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties. The inclusion of these links on a Website in no way implies any approval of the contents or pages of third parties to which links are provided.

Eurofiber’s liability

We are not liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage, of whatever nature, sustained by a User or any third party and arising from or in any way related to the use of a Website, caused for example through the provision of information by Us and the technology used, including the inability to access a Website. A Website cannot be guaranteed to be free of errors and to function without interruption. In relation to this liability regime, use of a Website is also understood to mean: any and all authorised or unauthorised, rightful or wrongful, or legal or unlawful use by the User or any third party. We accept no liability whatsoever for any and all direct or indirect loss or damage resulting from the use or non-use of a Website.

User’s liability

If the User fails to act in accordance with these Terms of Use, We reserve the right to bar the User from a Website. Other measures are also possible, including action to recover loss from the User.

Revisions

We additionally reserve the right to modify the Websites Terms of Use from time to time. The most recent version of the Websites Terms of Use can be viewed at any time via a Website.

Applicable law and competent court

The Websites Terms Of Use, the MyEurofiber Terms of Use and the Websites Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy as well as any and all use of a Website shall be governed by and construed exclusively in accordance with Belgian law. The competent court in Brussels has exclusive jurisdiction in this regard to hear any dispute relating to or arising from the use of a Website and the Websites Terms Of Use and the Websites Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

In the interest of protecting Users and preventing fraud, Eurofiber may process the contact details and personal data of Users, as set forth in Our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

• Slide

    Conditions

    Conditions

Il est interdit de diffuser, de multiplier, d’enregistrer dans un fichier automatisé de données, de publier des informations, du matériel visuel, des photos et/ou des messages proposés via les sites Web Eurofiber sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite d’Eurofiber S.A..

Vous trouvez ci-dessous les conditions générales d’Eurofiber S.A.. Les Conditions générales des Sites Web Eurofiber comprennent deux sections : (i) les Conditions d’utilisation des Sites Web et (ii) les Conditions relatives au respect de la vie privée et la Politique d’utilisation des Cookies.

Conditions générales

Eurofiber NV Conditions Generales version BE Octobre 2019

Conditions d’utilisations des sites web

Ces conditions sont les Conditions d’utilisation des Sites Web (ci-après : « Conditions d’utilisation ») d’Eurofiber S.A. et des autres entreprises faisant partie du groupe Eurofiber (ci-après dénommés conjointement : « Nous »). Ces Conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent à toute utilisation de chaque site Web d’Eurofiber (ci-après : « Site Web »). En utilisant un Site Web, l’utilisateur (ci-après : « Utilisateur ») accepte irrévocablement ces Conditions d’utilisation.

Utilisation responsable

L’Utilisateur fera à chaque fois preuve d’un comportement digne d’un utilisateur Internet responsable et consciencieux. L’Utilisateur s’abstiendra notamment de tout comportement causant ou pouvant causer des nuisances à Nous, à l’Utilisateur ou à un tiers, ou porter un préjudice à un Site Web ou à des systèmes informatiques ainsi que des biens et marchandises nous appartenant ou appartenant à l’Utilisateur ou à un tiers. L’Utilisateur n’enfreindra en particulier aucune règle et disposition juridique (telles que notamment stipulées dans la législation et la réglementation, les conditions générales et les contrats, ou énoncées par le juge) pendant l’utilisation qu’il fera d’un Site Web.

Fourniture d’informations

Eurofiber est une marque déposée et enregistrée sous différentes formes. Toutes les informations figurant sur un Site Web, dont des textes et du matériel visuel, ont été élaborées avec la plus grande attention et le plus grand soin. Cependant, il arrive que, après un certain temps, des informations deviennent obsolètes. Des erreurs de production d’un Site Web sont également possibles. Par conséquent, aucun droit ne peut être emprunté aux informations figurant sur un Site Web. Par ailleurs , un Site Web peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites Web ou des pages de tiers. L’intégration de ces liens à un Site Web n’implique en aucune manière l’approbation du contenu de sites Web ou de pages de tiers auxquels ces liens font référence.

Responsabilité d’Eurofiber

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs ou indirects, de quelque nature que ce soit, subis par l’Utilisateur ou un tiers et qui découlent de ou ont un rapport quelconque avec l’utilisation d’un Site Web, comme, par exemple, via notre fourniture d’informations et la technologie utilisée, y compris l’impossibilité de pouvoir ouvrir un Site Web. Un Site Web n’est jamais sans erreur et ne fonctionne jamais sans interruption. Dans le cadre de cette limitation de responsabilité, on entend également par «utilisation d’un Site Web» : chaque utilisation (non autorisée, (in)correcte ou légale ou illicite par l’Utilisateur ou un tiers. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’inutilisation d’un Site Web.

Responsabilité de l’Utilisateur

Si l’Utilisateur n’agit pas en accord avec ces Conditions d’utilisation, Nous nous réservons le droit d’exclure l’Utilisateur de l’utilisation d’un Site Web. D’autres mesures sont également possibles, comme la réclamation de dommages et intérêts à l’Utilisateur.

Modifications

Par ailleurs, Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les Conditions d’utilisation des Sites Web. La version actuelle des Conditions d’utilisation des Sites Web est toujours facile à consulter via un Site Web.

Droit applicable et juge

Les Conditions d’utilisation des Sites Web et les Conditions relatives au respect de la vie privée des Sites web et la Politique d’utilisation des Cookies, ainsi que chaque utilisation d’un Site Web, sont exclusivement régies par le droit belge. Le juge compétent officiant à Bruxelles est exclusivement compétent pour prendre connaissance de tous les litiges ayant trait à ou découlant de l’utilisation d’un Site Web et les Conditions d’utilisation des Sites Web, les Conditions relatives au respect de la vie privée des Sites Web et de la Politique d’utilisation des Cookies.

Afin de protéger les Utilisateurs et empêcher la fraude, Eurofiber peut traiter les données personnelles et de contact des Utilisateurs, comme le mentionne notre Politique du respect de la vie privée et d’utilisation des Cookies.